Monday, 29 August 2011

A-Z of me!

This is me!
I got this post from Her Royal Hightstreet, let me know if you like these because I love doing quiz type posts :)

Age: 16, 17 in seven days!

Bed Size: Single, unfortunately my room is the size of a shoe box.

Chore you hate: Anything like polishing/dusting it's so boring!

Dogs: Pomeranians right now, but I also love miniature yorkshire terriers as I used to have one.

Essential start to your day: Any type of food!

Favourite colour: Pink!

Gold or silver: I think gold just because I have more of that

Height: 5'7 I think

Instruments I play: None, but embarrassingly I did play a baritone for a few weeks in primary school!

Job: Still don't have one :(

Kids: I'm only 16!

Lives: Near Liverpool

Mum's name: Susan, but we call her Suzie to annoy her

Nickname: None really, Aim is what I'm mostly called

Quote from a movie: So trust me, when I say if a guy is treating you like he doesn't give a shit, he genuinely doesn't give a shit. No exceptions Alex - He's just not that into you

Right or left handed: Right :)

Siblings: 20 year old sister called Jay

Time you wake up: This summer it's been around 11:30-12pm

Underwear: Either topshop or primark ones

Vegetables you dislike: Turnip, sprouts, spring onion, I could go on!

What makes you run late: When either my hair or my makeup doesn't look right

X-rays you've had done: Only my elbow

Yummy food you make: I'd say pasta with tomato and mascarpone sauce!

Zoo animal: Penguins definitely

That took longer then I expected but hope you enjoy :)


  1. I really like this! I am going to do this when I get home!!! :) x x

  2. I think I'll give one of these a go. Love the quote, I could say this to so many people, they just don't listen -.-
    Lucy x

  3. Glad to know more about you!:D I'm right-handed like you.:D

    ***** Marie *****
    $100 Shopbop Gift Card International Giveaway!